Corporate Office: 3771 San Jose Place Jacksonville, Florida 32257

Office Main Line: 904-683-6755

We want to hear from you.

Meet the Skinner Waste Solutions Team

Russell Skinner Sr.

Russell Skinner Sr.

Chairman

.

Nick Brillinger

Nick Brillinger

Director of Operations

nick@skinnerwastesolutions.com

Frank Millhof

Frank Millhof

NE FL Market Manager

frank@skinnerwastesolutions.com

Ian O.

Ian O.

Director of Marketing

Russell Skinner

Russell Skinner

President

russell@skinnerwastesolutions.com

Kevin Cook

Kevin Cook

Central Florida Market Manager

kevin@skinnerwastesolutions.com

Michelle Karger

Michelle Karger

NE FL Market Manager

michelle@skinnerwastesolutions.com

James Cornell

James Cornell

National Sales Director

james@skinnerwastesolutions.com

Phone: (407) 509-1293

Coley Works

Coley Works

Central Market Manager

coley@skinnerwastesolutions.com

Cindy Bean

Cindy Bean

Administrative Assistant

admin@skinnermc.com